September 19, 2022

Whoo! Uh! Okay!

Finally got the brain power to work on my website! When I uploaded the new layout, I feel like my brain put coding into the "done with" category and forbid me from ever doing it again lmao. But here I am. Writing a (mostly placeholer) blog entry that makes no sense.

SO! This place will host both blog/journal entries, and likely other types of writing too. Maybe I'll make the sidebar two dropdown categories, idk.

Really fuckin wish I could have the scm music player on here for some ambience, but it fucks with the iframe for some damn reason :/ cringe tbh. oh well

This layout honestly gives me so much serotonin, it's so pretty :') as proud as i am of the new one, jus. somethin about notebooks, man. Beautiful

Anyway if you're reading this, go listen to "Texas Funeral" by Hop Along.