Hestia

[Chords] (Ukulele)

(Intro) C G C

(Verse) C G C F C G C C x2

(Chorus) Am Em Am Em F Fm C G C

[Lyrics]

(Verse)
Oh, the fire glows
Bright as the sun tonight
And oh, my dear
We, we're curled up
Comfy as can be
And oh, my dear

(Chorus)
I will love you
And I will protect you
And I will hold you close my dear

(Verse)
Oh, the hearth it glows
And warm scents flow through the air
Oh, my dear
We will be kept safe
In Hestia's warm embrace
Oh, my dear

(Chorus)
I will love you
And I will protect you
And I will hold you close my dear

(Verse)
You, you've been so blue
Blue as the ocean deep
And oh, my dear
I, I do not know
I don't know how to save you
Oh, my dear

(Chorus)
But I can hold you
And I can comfort you
And I can keep you warm my dear

I will love you
And I will protect you
And I will hold you close my dear